November 27 - December 6, 2020

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, the Fitness Centre and Pool require advance booking.  Bookings can be made by students, staff/faculty, and members.

To book please click here.

Fitness Centre

Friday, Nov. 27
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 28
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 29
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Monday, Nov. 30
7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 1
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 2
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Thursday, Dec. 3
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 4
7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Saturday, Dec. 5
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 6
8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Pool

Friday, Nov. 27
6:00 am – 8:15 pm

Saturday, Nov. 28
6:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday, Nov. 29
7:15 am – 6:00 pm

Monday, Nov. 30
6:00 am – 10:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 1
6:00 am – 10:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 2
6:00 am – 10:00 pm

Thursday, Dec. 3
6:00 am – 10:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 4
6:00 am – 8:15 pm

Saturday, Dec. 5
6:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday, Dec. 6
7:15 am – 6:00 pm

Ice House

Friday, Nov. 27
7:00 am – 11:15 pm

Saturday, Nov. 28
6:45 am – 11:00 pm

Sunday, Nov. 29
6:45 am – 10:00 pm

Monday, Nov. 30
6:30 am – 11:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 1
7:00 am – 10:15 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 2
6:30 am – 11:00 pm

Thursday, Dec. 3
6:30 am – 11:15 pm

Friday, Dec. 4
7:00 am – 11:15 pm

Saturday, Dec. 5
6:45 am – 11:00 pm

Sunday, Dec. 6
6:45 am – 10:30 pm

For facility information please visit

Facilities

Holiday Hours

Dates (Inclusive) Fitness Centre Ice House Pool
Thanksgiving Day
October 12, 2020
CLOSED 3:30 pm – 6:30 pm CLOSED
Christmas Eve
December 24, 2020
TBA TBA TBA
Christmas Day
December 25, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day
December 25, 2020
TBA TBA TBA
Christmas Holidays December 27 – 30, 2020 8:00 am – 8:00pm

* No Fitness Classes Scheduled

TBA TBA
New Year’s Eve
December 31, 2020
TBA TBA TBA
New Years Day
January 1, 2021
Closed Closed Closed
Family Day
February 15, 2021
8:00 am – 8:00pm

* No Fitness Classes Scheduled

TBA TBA

Sports Medicine Clinic

Monday — Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm